Other (free) tools

Delivery and Support services - delivery-and-support-services

Free Active Directory Tools 4.4 - Free Active Directory Tools 4.4

Free Active Directory Tools 4.4 - free-active-directory-tools-4-4

Free Exchange Health Monitor - Free Exchange Health Monitor

Free Exchange Health Monitor - free-exchange-health-monitor

Free HyperV Configuration Tool - Free HyperV Configuration Tool

Free HyperV Configuration Tool - free-hyperv-configuration-tool

Free HyperV Performance Monitor Tool - The ManageEngine HyperV Performance Monitoring tool, monitors important parameters of the Microsoft HyperV platform.

Free HyperV Performance Monitor Tool - free-hyperv-performance-monitor-tool

Free SNMP MiBBrowser Tool - SNMP MibBrowser Tool is a complete SNMP MibBrowser that can be used to provide MIB Browsing and SNMP operations. SNMP MibBrowsers allow the user to view and operate on data available through an SNMP

Free SNMP MiBBrowser Tool - free-snmp-mibbrowser-tool

Free SQL Health Monitor Tool - The ManageEngine SQL Health Monitor tool, monitors important parameters of MS SQL database. The tool fetches comprehensive data about the MS SQL database servers and presents them as visually elegant

Free SQL Health Monitor Tool - free-sql-health-monitor-tool

Free VM Configuration Tool - The Free VMware Configuration tool is a light weight tool. It can configure VMware Virtual server (VM's) resources such as CPU, RAM or execute Power operations or change the Name of the VM'S, and also

Free VM Configuration Tool - free-vm-configuration-tool

Free VM Health Monitor - The VM Health Monitor Tool, as the name implies, monitors important parameters of VMWare ESX and VMWare ESXi servers.

Free VM Health Monitor - free-vm-health-monitor

Free Windows Desktop Admin Tools - Desktop Central provides a set of free Windows tools that Windows Administrators might require on a day-to-day basis.

Free Windows Monitoring Tool - The Windows Health Monitor Tool monitors the important parameters of Windows servers. The tool fetches comprehensive data about the servers and presents them as visually elegant graphs and reports.

Free Windows Monitoring Tool - free-windows-monitoring-tool

ManageEngine Free Ping Tool - The ManageEngine Ping Tool, using ICMP Ping, monitors the availability of servers, routers, switches and mail servers internally and more importantly websites externally.

ServiceDesk Plus IT Helpdesk - servicedesk-plus-it-helpdesk

WinINSTALL The best Fat & Thin PC management Solution - WinINSTALL The best Fat & Thin PC management Solution

Zoho Office for SharePoint - Zoho Office for SharePoint